Randall Republicans . Email Randall Republicans
Randall County Republican Party 4217 SW 21st Ave
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 359-1606

Randall County Republicans








Click here to see the
2018 General Election Results



We need Volunteer Deputy Voter Registrars!! 


Click here to find out what to do to get appointed.  Or go to the Elections/Conventions page.



We also have 3 precinct chair vacancies! 


The three precincts without chairmen are 227, 228, and 415.  Contact Chairman Tim Revell for more information.  Click here to see a map of the Randall County precincts.







Click on the logo on the left, or click here to go to our Facebook page!









Republicans believe in:

US Constitution (written from Judeo-Christian values)

Pro-Life/Family Values

Right to Bear Arms

Strong National Defense

Smaller Government

Balanced Budget/Cutting Spending

Domestic Oil, Gas, and Coal

Decreasing Regulations

Supporting Business

Repealing Obamacare

Standing With Israel


Who Represents Randall County?

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.



Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 13--Congressman Mac Thornberry
Texas Congressional Member Websites



Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 31--Senator Kel Seliger
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.12
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0131
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P.O. Box 9155
Amarillo TX 79105
Phone: (806) 374-8994
State District Offices



Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 86--Representative John T. Smithee
Capitol Office: CAP 1W.10
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0702
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 320 S. Polk, 1st Floor,, Lobby Box 28
Amarillo TX 79101
Phone: (806) 372-3327




Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 15--Mr. Marty Rowley
State Board of Education Member Websites




Click here to find out who represents you in Texas if you don't live in Randall County.








Questions, comments, disclaimer

If you have any questions or comments regarding the website, please click on the email button and send us your comment or question.  Please report dead or incorrect links.

Disclaimer - All links to other web sites are provided for your convenience only. Randall County Republican Party exercises no control of the information or opinions contained on them. Provision of these links on our site does not indicate an endorsement of their contents by Randall County Republican Party.

Coming Events

Amarillo Young Republicans

Public House, 3333 S Coulter St, Amarillo, TX, December 1, 2018, 10AM

AYR quarterly meeting at Public House on Coulter in Amarillo. Please let Cullin Knutson know (806-220-4660) if you will be attending!

HPRW Christmas Event

Abuelo’s Restaurant, 8501 W. 45th in Amarillo, TX, December 4, 2018, 6 to 8 PM

Join HPRW for our Christmas Event. This year we will be honoring all elected officials in our area for their dedication and service to our community and State.Tickets are $30 per person. The event speakers will be Honorable Judges from Potter & Randall Co. Nancy Tanner & Ernie Houdashell. Please RSVP by November 30th to Maggie @ 806-418-0509.

First Day of 86th Session

Austin, TX, January 8, 2019

First day of the 86th Texas Legislative Session.

HPRW Monthly Meeting

Dyers BBQ 1619 Kentucky Amarillo, TX, January 8, 2019, 6PM

HPRW Monthly Meeting.


Austin, TX, January 15, 2019

Inauguration of the governor and lieutenant governor.

HPRW Monthly Meeting

Dyers BBQ 1619 Kentucky Amarillo, TX, February 5, 2019, 6PM

High Plains Republican Women monthly meeting.

HPRW Monthly Meeting

Dyers BBQ 1619 Kentucky Amarillo, TX, March 5, 2019, 6PM

High Plains Republican Women monthly meeting

Last Day of 86th Session

Austin, TX, May 27, 2019

Last day of the 86th Session of the Texas Legislature.