Randall Republicans . Email Randall Republicans
Randall County Republican Party 4217 SW 21st Ave
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 359-1606

2020 Republican Candidates

2020 Randall County Candidates


Please see note at the bottom of the page.

US President

 Donald Trump

US Senator

 John Cornyn

US Representative

 Ronnie Jackson

Railroad Commissioner

State Representative, District 86

 John Smithee



Justice, 7th Court of Appeals District, Place 4

 Larry Doss



Constable, Precinct 1

 Richard Beals (Precincts 123, 305, 306, 307, 309, 325)

$275,000,000 City of Amarillo Bond Election

 City of Amarillo


Please note that if you click on the name of the candidate, you will be directed to his or her campaign website.  In some cases the link will go to the candidate's facebook or twitter page because a website could not be found.  In other cases the candidate has provided info for a page on the Randall County Republican website, and the link will go to that page.  In still other cases the candidate does not have useful website available, so there is no link for that candidate at all.  In some cases, we found a neutral website with information about the candidate, so we linked to that. 


If you are a candidate (or candidate's representative) and would like to have your link updated, or if you would like to have your bio and campaign information on the Randall County Republican website, please contact our office.