Randall Republicans . Email Randall Republicans
Randall County Republican Party 4217 SW 21st Ave
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 359-1606

Randall County Republican Officers

Terry Harman, County Chairman 806-359-7970

Marilyn Rattan        Secretary

Judy Jackman        Treasurer     806.670.0568
 
Alan Arvello        Webmaster - 806-368-4440 - arvellopolitics@gmail.com
 
 
  Precinct Chairmen
110 Roger Hubbard - 806-584-8392 - rogerhubbard007@yahoo.com
111 Dexter Wilson - 806-567-1505 - dexterlwilson@yahoo.com
112 Andy Haney - akahaney1@yahoo.com
114 Ricky Farris - 806-683-4149 - rickylfarris@yahoo.com
123 Kelly Giles - 806-655-5800 - kkgiles@ymail.com
208 Muff London - 806-355-7559 - mvlondon5@gmail.com
220 Tam Boatler - 806-654-4825 - twboatler1@gmail.com
222 Bert Bytheway - 806-236-0014 - bert@pathwayz.com
227 vacant
228 vacant
230 Doug Hershey - 806-676-8999
305 Bob Lindsey - ranch762@gmail.com
306 Shannon Walsh - sawalsh@reagan.com
307 Andrew Holley - 704-906-1686 - andrewmholley@gmail.com
309 Roy Davis - 469-556-2051 - davis.roy.c@gmail.com
324 Ty Johnston - 806-517-0084 - titantechnical@hotmail.net
325 Chris Konnecke - 806-382-2005 - chriskonnecke@gmail.com
415 vacant
418 Lisa Brown - 806-681-2211 - lkbro@sbcglobal.net
421 Gary Hassell - 806-355-5540 - gaha@suddenlink.net
426 Tim Revell - 806290-8142 - crevell@suddenlink.net
429 Melissa Kalka - kgallery@amaonline.com